Equine

AQHYA World Championship

Thursday, August 02 - 11, 2018 Jim Norick Arena

@ Jim Norick Arena

12:00 PM        

       

 

Thursday, August 2 - 12 p.m. to 12 a.m.

Friday, August 3 - 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Saturday, August 4 - 8 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Sunday, August 5 - 8 a.m. to 10:30 p.m.

Monday, August 6 - 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Tuesday, August 7 - 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Wednesday, August 8 - 8 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Thursday, August 9 - 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. 

Friday, August 10 - 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Saturday, August 11 - 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Additional information

 

Admission

This event is FREE to the public.