Equine

2020 AQHA World Championship

Friday, November 06 - 21, 2020 Jim Norick Arena

@ Jim Norick Arena

12:00 AM        

       

 

Additional locations: Barns, Bennett Event Center, Oklahoma Expo Hall, Performance Arena, Sales Facility, Super Barn

 

Friday, November 6 - 12 a.m. to 12 a.m.

Saturday, November 7 - 12 a.m. to 12 a.m.

Sunday, November 8 - 12 a.m. to 12 a.m.

Monday, November 9 - 12 a.m. to 12 a.m.

Tuesday, November 10 - 12 a.m. to 12 a.m.

Wednesday, November 11 - 12 a.m. to 12 a.m.

Thursday, November 12 - 12 a.m. to 12 a.m.

Friday, November 13 - 12 a.m. to 12 a.m.

Saturday, November 14 - 12 a.m. to 12 a.m.

Sunday, November 15 - 12 a.m. to 12 a.m.

Monday, November 16 - 12 a.m. to 12 a.m.

Tuesday, November 17 - 12 a.m. to 12 a.m.

Wednesday, November 18 - 12 a.m. to 12 a.m.

Thursday, November 19 - 12 a.m. to 12 a.m.

Friday, November 20 - 12 a.m. to 12 a.m.

Saturday, November 21 - 12 a.m. to 12 a.m.

 

Admission

TBD