Miscellaneous

Oklahoma State Fair

Thursday, September 12 - 22, 2019 Jim Norick Arena

@ Jim Norick Arena

8:00 AM        

       

 

Thursday, September 12 - 8 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Friday, September 13 - 8 a.m. to 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 14 - 8 a.m. to 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, September 15 - 8 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Monday, September 16 - 8 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 17 - 8 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 18 - 8 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 19 - 8 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Friday, September 20 - 8 a.m. to 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 21 - 8 a.m. to 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, September 22 - 8 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.

 

Additional information

 

Admission

Purchase tickets online, over the phone at 405-948-6800 or in person at the Jim Norick Arena Box Office

Advance Gate Deals:

Adults (ages 12+): $8
Children (ages 6-11): $4
Season Passes: $25

 

At the gate:

Adults (ages 12+): $12
Children (ages 6-11): $6
Children (ages 5 and under): FREE!
Season Pass: $30