Equine

OQHA Redbud Spectacular

Thursday, May 30 - 09, 2019 Jim Norick Arena

@ Jim Norick Arena

7:00 AM  -  7:00 PM        

       

 

Additional locations: Performance Arena, Barn 8

 

Thursday, May 30 - 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Friday, May 31 - 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Saturday, June 1 - 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Sunday, June 2 - 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Monday, June 3 - 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Tuesday, June 4 - 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Wednesday, June 5 - 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Thursday, June 6 - 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Friday, June 7 - 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Saturday, June 8 - 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Sunday, June 9 - 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

 

Additional information

 

Admission

This event is FREE to the public.