Equine

2018 AQHA World Championship

Thursday, November 01 - 17, 2018 Jim Norick Arena

@ Jim Norick Arena

8:00 AM  -  8:00 PM        

       

Purchase Tickets

 

Additional locations: Barns, Bennett Event Center, Sales Facility, Performance Arena, Super Barn

 

Thursday, November 1 - 2 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Friday, November 2 - 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Saturday, November 3 - 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Sunday, November 4 - 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Monday, November 5 - 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Tuesday, November 6 - 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Wednesday, November 7 - 8 a.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 8 - 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Friday, November 9 - 8 a.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 10- 8 a.m. to 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, November 11 - 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Monday, November 12 - 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Tuesday, November 13 - 7:30 a.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, November 14 - 8 a.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 15 - 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Friday, November 16 - 7 a.m. to 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 17 - 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

Additional information

 

Admission

$10 - $13

November 9 - 11: Children 12 & under receive FREE admission

November 11: Military personnel & spouses receive FREE admission (I.D. required)